» Partners

One Leasing Finland’s Partners

We are experienced professionals in SMEs, sales, and finance.

We use our experience, expertise, and the best leasing solutions to ensure our customers’ return on investment and the best return on capital invested.

You can submit a contact request using the form opposite or contact us using the details below.

Leave a contact request!

Eerikki Hietikko

Eerikki Hietikko

Sales Manager, Partner
Southern Finland

+358 45 207 1770
eerikki.hietikko@olf.fi

Ilkka Minkkinen

Ilkka Minkkinen

Sales Manager, Partner
Southern Finland

+358 50 300 6866
ilkka.minkkinen@olf.fi

Toni Suontakanen

Toni Suontakanen

Sales Manager, Partner
Southern Finland

+358 40 776 1698
toni.suontakanen@olf.fi

Toni Rainsuo

Toni Rainsuo

Sales Manager, Partner
Northern Finland

+358 44 503 3223
toni.rainsuo@olf.fi

Marko Penttilä

Marko Penttilä

Sales Manager, Partner
Western and Central Finland

+358 44 971 5800
marko.penttila@olf.fi

Antti Tuominen

Antti Tuominen

Sales Manager
Central Finland

+358 40 587 3239
antti.tuominen@olf.fi

Harri Toivonen

Harri Toivonen

CEO, Partner

+358 50 511 4248
harri.toivonen@olf.fi

Jyrki Korhonen

Jyrki Korhonen

Chairman of the Board, Partner

+358 44 242 2292
jyrki.korhonen@olf.fi

One Leasing Finland

Customer service

Contact us

+358 10 212 7700
info@olf.fi