» Contact us

Our experts are at your disposal.

Ask us for a quote, a needs assessment, or give us a call.

We provide you with professional and comprehensive leasing services.

You can submit a contact request using the form opposite or contact us using the details below.

Leave a contact request!

Eerikki Hietikko

Eerikki Hietikko

Sales Manager, Partner
Southern Finland

+358 45 207 1770
eerikki.hietikko@olf.fi

Ilkka Minkkinen

Ilkka Minkkinen

Sales Manager, Partner
Southern Finland

+358 50 300 6866
ilkka.minkkinen@olf.fi

Toni Suontakanen

Toni Suontakanen

Sales Manager, Partner
Southern Finland

+358 40 776 1698
toni.suontakanen@olf.fi

Toni Rainsuo

Toni Rainsuo

Sales Manager, Partner
Northern Finland

+358 44 503 3223
toni.rainsuo@olf.fi

Marko Penttilä

Marko Penttilä

Sales Manager, Partner
Western and Central Finland

+358 44 971 5800
marko.penttila@olf.fi

Antti Tuominen

Antti Tuominen

Sales Manager
Central Finland

+358 40 587 3239
antti.tuominen@olf.fi

Eetu Hakala

Eetu Hakala

Sales Manager
South-Western Finland

+358 44 020 0191
eetu.hakala@olf.fi

Miika Riikonen

Miika Riikonen

Sales Manager
Eastern Finland

+358 400 329 918
miika.riikonen@olf.fi

Customer service

Contact Us

+358 10 212 7700
info@olf.fi

Harri Toivonen

Harri Toivonen

CEO, Partner

+358 50 511 4248
harri.toivonen@olf.fi

Jyrki Korhonen

Jyrki Korhonen

coo, Chairman of the Board, Partner

+358 44 242 2292
jyrki.korhonen@olf.fi

One Leasing Finland Oy

Business ID: 2957321-6
Address: Tietotie 9, 01530 Vantaa
Phone: 010 212 7700
E-mail: info@olf.fi

Our e-invoice address: 003729573216
Our e-invoicing operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operator broker ID: E204503

Email invoice address: OneLeasingFinland.FI.P.153716-6@docinbound.com

Paper invoices should be sent to the following address: One Leasing Finland Oy PL 70765 00021 LASKUTUS

Please note that we do not accept invoices by post to the company’s business address.